Offices are located atCockermouth Ledge Trail

7 School Street
PO Box 188
Hebron, NH  03241 

Telephone:  (603) 744-2631
Fax:  (603) 744-5330

E-Mail: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.  

Office Hours

Regular Meeting:  Third Wednesday of the month at 7:00 PM 


Martha Twombly, Co-Chair (2019)
Suzanne Smith, Co-Chair (2019)
Bruce Barnard (2020)
Patrick Moriarty (2021)
George Andrews (2018)
William Luti, Alternate (2020)
Edward Van Dorn, Jr. (2021)

Town Forest

To view information and directions for the Hebron Town Forest, select this link: Town Forest