Selectmen's Office 10 


7 School Street
PO Box 188
Hebron, NH 03241

Telephone:  (603) 744-2631
Fax:  (603) 744-5330


Office Hours:  Monday - Friday, 8:30 AM - 12:00 PM

The Select Board meets in regular session on the 1st and 3rd
Thursdays of the month at 7:00 PM.
 If you wish to meet with the board, please contact the Town Office
at (603) 744-2631 to be placed on the agenda.



Curtis R. Mooney, Chairman (2013)

Thomas Gumpp, Vice-Chair (2014)

Eleanor Lonske, Member (2015)


Administrative Assistant:  Karen Corliss

Secretary/Bookkeeper:  Diane Burbank

Meeting Minutes for 2011-2012

Meeting Minutes for 2007-1010


2011 Tax Rate

2010 Tax Rate


Additional Hebron Town Personnel

    Mark Coulson (2013)

Assistant Treasurer    
  Douglas McQuilkin (2013)


Trustee of the Trust Funds
Robert Brooks (2014)      Carol Bears (2015)      Barbara Nicholson (2013)


Don Franklin (2014)     Arthur Cummings (2013)


Hebron Town Moderator
      Peter Carey (2014)

     Assistant Moderator          
 Everett Begor (2013)


Supervisors of the Check List
Barbara Brooks (2016)          Nancy Howard (2014)
Alison York (2018)


Donna E. Esty


Library Trustees
Bill Powers (2013)         Robert Brooks (2014)
 Ralph Larson  (2015)      Sue Jackson, Alternate (2013)


Compliance & Health Officer
Dan Merritt


Hebron Highway Supervisor
Casey Kuplin


Newfound Area School District School Board Member
Don Franklin


School Budget Committee Member
Richard  Kirby


Hebron Representatives to the Newfound Area Nursing Association (NANA)
Ileana Saros       Louise Franklin


Hebron Representatives to the Pemi-Baker Home Health Agency
Nancy Sycamore     Hugh Sycamore


The Town of Hebron requires the following permits:
Building, Driveway and Gathering.
These are all available at the Selectmen’s Office
or you can download pdf files by clicking the
permits link.


Hebron Cemetary Regulations

Hebron Academy Architechural Assessment