town-of-hebron-selectmens-officeOffice is located at

7 School Street
PO Box 188
Hebron, NH  03241 

Telephone: (603) 744-2631
Fax: (603) 744-5330

E-Mail: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Office Hours

By Appointment

Regular Meeting:  First Wednesday of the month at 7:00 P.M
Work Session:  Third  Monday of the month at 7:00 P.M. Board


Roger Larochelle, Chair (2018)
Chuck Beno, Vice-Chair (2019)
Paul “Mitch” Manseau (2017)
Karl Braconier (2019)
Daniel Merritt, Alternate (2017)
Arthur Cummings, Alternate (2018)
Ivan Quinchia, Alternate (2018)
John Dunklee, Select Board Representative (2017)

Capital Improvements Committee Members

Mitch Manseau, Chair

Planning Board Secretary:   

Carol Bears  

February 1, 2017 Public Hearing - To view the proposed zoning ordinance amendment regarding accessory dwellings, select this link: Proposed Zoning Amendment