town-of-hebron-selectmens-officeOffice is located at

7 School Street
PO Box 188
Hebron, NH 03241

Telephone: (603) 744-2631
Fax: (603) 744-5330

E-Mail: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Office Hours

By Appointment

Regular Meetings are held as requested


Peter Carey (2021)
Ileana Saros (2020)
Derry Riddle(2020)
Douglas McQuilkin (2018)
Alison York (2019)
Philip Kriss, Alternate (2020)
William Lucarelli, Alternate (Emeritus)

Zoning Board of Adjustment Secretary: Carol Bears